​CONTACT US

East Lake Community Library

4125 East Lake Road

Palm Harbor, Florida 34685

727-773-2665 (BOOK)

 

Library Director

Lois Eannel

727-773-2665 Phone

727-773-9583 Fax

lois-e@eastlakelibrary.org

Assistant Director/Children's & Teen Librarian

Susan Schuler

susan-s@eastlakelibrary.org

 

Coordinator of Member Services/Volunteer Coordinator

Colleen Davis

colleen-d@eastlakelibrary.org

 

Adult Services Librarian/Cataloging/Interlibrary Loan

Denise Myerscough

denise-m@eastlakelibrary.org

 

Reference Librarian I/Marketing

Patty Ann Wieczorek

pattyannw@eastlakelibrary.org

 

Library Assistant IV/Teen Coordinator/Teen Volunteer Coordinator

Colleen Fontana

colleen-f@eastlakelibrary.org

 

Circulation Supervisor

Susan Plas

susan-p@eastlakelibrary.org

 

Library Assistant II - Circulation

Lynn Sanford

lynn-s@eastlakelibrary.org

Library Assistant II - Circulation

Sarah Lillpopp-Strzelczyk

sarah-l@eastlakelibrary.org

Library Assistant II - Circulation

UnYong Douglas

unyong-d@eastlakelibrary.org

 

Library Assistant II - Circulation

Heather Brown

heather-b@eastlakelibrary.org

Library Assistant II - Cataloging

Kate Plas

kate-p@eastlakelibrary.org

Library Assistant IV - Children's

Nicole Farrell

nicole-f@eastlakelibrary.org

Library Assistant II - Children's

April Myerscough

april-m@eastlakelibrary.org

 

Library Assistant II - Children's

Danielle Zeiro
danielle-z@eastlakelibrary.org

Library Assistant II - Circulation

Niccole DeLise

niccole-d@eastlakelibrary.org

Library Assistant II - Circulation

Valerie Rossello

valerie-r@eastlakelibrary.org

Systems Administrator/Information Technology

Larry Kahler

larry-k@eastlakelibrary.org

Systems Assistant

Matt Fields

matt-f@eastlakelibrary.org

Bookkeeper

Karen Fulton

karen-f@eastlakelibrary.org

Maintenance/Facilities Coordinator

Steve Horvat

steve-h@eastlakelibrary.org

​VISIT  US

Driving Directions

 

Traveling north on East Lake road, we are about 3 miles north of Tampa Road.  You will see the Brooker Creek Shopping Center on the right, with a Publix and the Varsity Club restaurant.  Once you pass this, you will see a sign for Lansbrook/Cypress Woods on the right.  We are right after that.  You will see a sign that says "Library Entrance 500 feet."  We are on the right side.

East Lake Community Library  ·  4125 East Lake Road  ·  Palm Harbor, Florida  ·  34685  ·  727-773-2665 (BOOK)