top of page

Contact Us

You can either contact a staff member by email directly or fill out the form below. We value your feedback and thank you for using your library!

Library 2024.png

4125 East Lake Road, Palm Harbor FL 34685

727-773-2665 (BOOK)

Thanks for submitting!

Library Director

Lois Eannel

lois-e@eastlakelibrary.org

Assistant Director/Passport Manager

Susan Schuler

susan-s@eastlakelibrary.org

Circulation Supervisor/Homebound Services

Heather Brown

heather-b@eastlakelibrary.org

Head of Youth Services

Children's Librarian

Nicole Farrell

nicole-f@eastlakelibrary.org

Youth Services Outreach Coordinator

Colleen Fontana

colleen-f@eastlakelibrary.org

Collection Development Librarian

Denise Myerscough

denise-m@eastlakelibrary.org

Adult Programs Assistant/Community Outreach

Brenda DeSousa

brenda-d@eastlakelibrary.org

Systems Technician

Matt Fields

matt-f@eastlakelibrary.org

Bookkeeper

Karen Fulton

karen-f@eastlakelibrary.org

Marketing Coordinator

Shawn Bissessar

shawn-b@eastlakelibrary.org

Library Assistant II - Circulation

Bob Harmonay

bob-h@eastlakelibrary.org

Library Assistant II - Children's

Kaley Boyd

kaley-b@eastlakelibrary.org

Teen Librarian

Valerie Rosello

valerie-r@eastlakelibrary.org

Library Assistant II - Technical Services

Kayla O'Neill

kayla-o@eastlakelibrary.org

Library Assistant II - Circulation

Alyssa Parisi

alyssa-p@eastlakelibrary.org

Library Assistant II - Youth Services

Cassie Weech

cassie-w@eastlakelibrary.org

Volunteer Coordinator

Mirant Vyas

mirant-v@eastlakelibrary.org

Library Assistant II - Circulation

Kate Lindblom

kate-l@eastlakelibrary.org

Adult Programming/Art Showcase Liaison

Colleen Davis

colleen-d@eastlakelibrary.org

Library Assistant II - Circulation

Sindhu Sivagnanam

sindhu-s@eastlakelibrary.org

Adult Services Librarian

Christina Butcher

christina-b@eastlakelibrary.org

bottom of page